Upcoming Concerts

Sunday June 5

1PM – Public Concert – St. Bernadette

529 Eastern Ave, Fall River, MA

6PM – Women’s Prison, Framingham, MA

 

Monday June 6

7PM – Public Concert – Sacred Heart

291 Union Avenue, Laconia, NH

 

Tuesday June 7

1:30PM – St. Monica School, Barre, VT

 

7PM – Public Concert – St. Augustine

16 Barre St., Montpelier, VT

 

Wednesday June 8

1:30 PM – Tewksbury State Hospital, Tewksbury, MA

 

7PM – Public Concert – St. William

1351 Main St. (Route 38), Tewksbury, MA

 

Thursday June 9

9:30 AM – Public Welcome– St. Louis School

77 Boisvert St., Lowell, MA

 

7PM – Public Concert – St. Pius V

55 Elmhurst Ave, Providence, RI

 

Friday June 10

7PM – Public Concert – St. Mary Magdalen

93 Lakeview Ave., Tyngsboro, MA

 

Saturday June 11

7PM – Public Concert – St. John the Baptist

17 Chestnut St., Peabody, MA

 

Sunday June 12

2PM – Public Concert – St. Clement Shrine

1105 Boylston St., Boston, MA

 

7PM – Public Concert – St. John the Evangelist

115 Middlesex St., N. Chelmsford, MA

 

Tuesday June 14

Prolife Fundraiser, St. Paul, MN

 

Wednesday June 15

7PM – Public Concert – St. Francis Xavier

219 2nd St. North, Sartell, MN

 

Thursday June 16

Private home concert, St. Paul, MN

 

Friday June 17

7PM – Public Concert – St. Joseph

106 North 7th Ave, Walte Park, MN

 

Saturday June 18

Prison Concert

 

Sunday June 19

12PM – Public Concert – Church of St. Andrew

566 Fourth St. NW, Elk River, MN