© 2017 by ERIC GENUIS. Design by Digital Jackknife.

IN CONCERT

Be sure to sign-up for Eric's email list to receive upcoming tour announcements.

Friday, November 22

Our Lady of Sorrows Church | 21 E. Sola St., Santa Barbara, CA​ | 6:30 pm | Free-will donation | For more information, contact Matthew Najera at mnajera@stclassical.com

Monday, November 18

Private Prison Concert | 4-5 pm

Tuesday, November 19

Private Prison Concert | 4-5 pm

Thursday, November 21

St. Francis of Assisi Church | 860 Oak Grove Rd. Concord, CA | 7 pm

Wednesday, November 13

Saints Peter & Paul School (Auditorium) | 706 Bay View Avenue, Wilmington, CA | 1:30 pm | Students only

Friday, November 15

St. John the Evangelist Catholic Church | 600 W Ajo Way, Tucson, AZ | 10:00-10:30 am, 1:30- 2:15 pm 
Pueblo High School Auditorium | 3500 S 12th Ave, Tucson, AZ | 7 pm | For more information contact Tom Baca at 520-203-8449

Saturday, November 16

Home Concert to benefit Concerts for Hope | For more information, contact Susan Haugland at 602-697-6124

Sunday, November 17

St. Anthony of Padua | 505 E. North St. Manteca, CA | 7:15 pm | For more information contact Deacon Fidel Carrillo at 209-823-7197 | Free concert with free-will offering

Thursday, November 14

Marana High School | 12000 W. Emigh Rd. Tucson, AZ | 9:15 am
Dove Mountain CSTEM School | 5650 W. Moore Rd. Marana, AZ | 2:15
SOS Benefit Concert at The Highlands | 7:00 pm | For more information, contact Dot Santy at 520-275-0349

Saturday, November 23

Our Lady of Mount Carmel Hall | 1300 East Valley Road, Santa Barbara, CA | 5:30 pm

Monday, November 25

Private Home Concert | 5:30 pm